top of page

Ever try to park a limousine in a standard attached garage?

Probably not because it won't fit, right? Riddle me this, why are people taking the safety glass out of their Tool Room Mill and jamming in over sized parts when they could opt for a revolutionary large bed vertical machining center? Still not smelling what I'm stepping in? (Hint: look down)

FlexCNC with FlexArm Part Manipulator

Say hello to my Big Friend. The FlexCNC, that's right... I dropped the Drill because it's so much more.

Drill

Mill

Tap

Chamfer

Countersink

Form Drill

Form Tap

Bevel

Helical Mill

Bore

For the remainder of this month (and basically the rest of my life) I am offering a 100% free opportunity to test drive this machine! What do you say? Let's Flex on em'

Featured Posts
Recent Posts

- REQUEST A QUOTE - 

Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page